FILTER CONTRACTORS

Find a PPG ProLuxe contractor in your state.
OR

Pro Finish Paint LLC


  • Zach Precise
  • zprecise@hotmail.com
  • 417-893-0803
  • 3586 S. Willow Wick Trail
  • Springfield, MO  65809


The Color Store


  • Todd Grafton
  • Todd@bodypartsstore.com
  • 515-265-4999
  • 1863 NE 54th Pl
  • Des Moines, LA  50313


Millennium painting Inc.


  • Lee Butler
  • Leebutler1986@hotmail.com
  • 913-240-2262
  • 320 N. 17th St
  • Leavenworth, KS  66048


Stockton's Paint


  • Christine Haymaker
  • bchaymaker@q.com
  • 360-510-4508
  • 2814 Undine St
  • Bellingham, WA  98226


Jim Linnebur Painting


  • Danny Pumpelly
  • danielpumpelly@gmail.com
  • 816-399-9138
  • 110 Burr Oak
  • Wichita, KS  67206


River City Painting, Inc.


  • Tony Lynch
  • info@paintwichita.com
  • 316-262-3289
  • 211 S Tyler Rd
  • Wichita, KS  67209


Greggerson Painting, Inc.


  • Gregg Wielenga
  • greggersonpainting@comcast.net
  • 360-746-8338
  • 131 E. 74th Lane
  • Lynden, WA  98264


Slater painting Inc


  • Matthew Slater
  • matt@slaterpaint.com
  • 734-368-3057
  • 111 W. Main St
  • Manchester, MI  48158


Morningstar Painting Services, Inc.


  • Andrew Morgenstern
  • morningstarpainting@yahoo.com
  • 785-766-9900
  • 1214 Palmyra Ct
  • Baldwin City, KS  66006


Free State Homes & Construction LLC


  • Mark Kasson
  • mark.kasson@yahoo.com
  • 785-760-4510
  • PO BOX 4475
  • Lawrence, KS  66046


AB Painting & More LLC


  • Brad Emperley
  • Bemperley@gmail.com
  • 785-580-6816
  • 3108 SW Prairie Rd
  • Topeka, KS  66614



  • Trenton Smith
  • TrentonS10@yahoo.com
  • 785-250-4983
  • 5733 NW 46th St
  • Topeka, KS  66618


Paul Hahn Painting, LLC.


  • Paul Hahn
  • Paulhahn@hotmail.com
  • 908-892-0849
  • 6 Montgomery Dr
  • Flemington , NJ  8822


Catchlight, Inc.


  • Nigel Costolloe
  • nigel@catchlightpainting.com
  • 617-734-1696
  • 93R Border Street
  • Newton, MA  2465



  • Nicholas Drillis
  • nickd9283@hotmail.com
  • 978-766-9760
  • 255 Rogers St
  • Lowell, MA  1852


Wright Prime & Paint


  • Josh Wright
  • josh@wrightprimeandpaint.com
  • 719-246-6826
  • 6340 Timber Bluff Pt #201
  • Colorado Springs, CO  80918


CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis


  • Brady Pettigrew
  • brady.pettigrew@gmail.com
  • 317-627-1015
  • 6824 Sheridan Street
  • Anderson, IN  46013



  • AJ Taylor
  • ajtaylor@certapro.com
  • 317-281-7796
  • 5151 N. Shadeland Ave
  • Indianapolis, IN  46226


Jenkins Painting, LLC


  • Guy Jenkins
  • contact@jenkinspaintingllc.com
  • 1877-Log-Seal
  • Po Box 9664
  • Boise, ID  83707


Legacy Painting


  • Matt Bopp
  • mbopp75@gmail.com
  • 317-560-7428
  • 3158 Moulton Rd
  • Martinsville, IN  46151


WoodTeks LLC


  • Jason Benge
  • bengejason@yahoo.com
  • 336-244-1718
  • 5243 Captains Trail
  • Jonesville, NC  28642


Millennium Painting, Inc.


  • Lee Butler
  • Leebutler1986@hotmail.com
  • 913-240-2262
  • 320 N. 17th St.
  • Leavenworth, KS  66048


Kiper Remodeling


  • Chip Kiper
  • chip@kiperconstruction.com
  • 913-683-3990
  • 2407 S 1st St
  • Leavenworth, KS  66048


Scotian Gold Paintworks


  • Daniel Vail
  • kempoguy55@gmail.com
  • 617-548-8222
  • 125 Church Street Unit 90-116
  • Pembroke, MA  2359


Green Design & Consultants


  • Brantley Green
  • brantleygreen@aol.com
  • 843-602-2247
  • 607 Main St.
  • Conway, SC  29526


Painting by Jeremy


  • Jeremy Steele
  • paintingbyjeremy@yahoo.com
  • 910-685-1151
  • 2004 Wrightsville Green Ave.
  • Wilmington, NC  28403


Gary's Home Repair and Painting


  • Gary Formisano
  • garyf@atmc.net
  • 910-540-1962
  • 1220 village point rd
  • Shallotte, NC  28470


Pitch Perfect Painting LLC.


  • Christopher> Mathis
  • pitchperfectpainting@gmail.com
  • 843-957-9534
  • 23 Weston Rd.
  • Pawleys Island, SC  29585


DP Palmer Company


  • Gary Volk
  • Gary.dppalmercompany@gmail.com
  • 206-992-7517
  • 11332 Riviera Pl NE
  • Seattle, WA  98125


Southern Paint and Restoration


  • Jeff Antley
  • southernpaintandrestoration@gmail.com
  • 843-478-0516
  • 1251 Chatfield St,
  • Mount Pleasant, SC  29464


IMGN Living


  • Joe Burton
  • joepaburton@yahoo.com
  • 501-322-4136
  • 2826 W Country Club Rd
  • Searcy, AR  73143


PARKER MARITIME


  • Robert Jarmon
  • robert@parkerconstructiongroup.com
  • 910-256-4229
  • 2030 EASTWOOD RD
  • WILMINGTON, NC  28403


Team Prestige Painting


  • Paul Neuman
  • paul@teamprestigepainting.com
  • 315-632-8164
  • 8246 Turnstone Drive
  • Manlius, NY  13104


Ed Halbig Painting Services


  • Ed Halbig
  • Edpaintsit@gmail.com
  • 315-427-1970
  • 112 Cammot Lane
  • Fayetteville , NY  13066


THE DECK DUDES, LLC


  • Lyle Bush
  • lyle@thedeckdudes.com
  • 301-608-9494
  • 9319 Greyrock Road
  • Silver Spring, MD  20910



  • Logan Bush
  • logan@thedeckdudes.com
  • 301-608-9494
  • 9319 Greyrock Road
  • Silver Spring, MD  20910


Evergreen Design & Construction LLC


  • Brian Carroll
  • brian@evergreendesignconstruction.com
  • 865-742-7704
  • 1531 Providence Hills Rd.
  • Sevierville, TN  37876


Parker's Painting


  • Marc Schramm
  • parkerthepainter@yahoo.com
  • 540-846-2046
  • 3904 Copperleaf Rd
  • Fredericksburg, VA  22407


HydroKlean PowerWashing


  • Joseph Richardson
  • HydroKleanPowerWashing@gmail.com
  • 540-848-5300
  • 11193 Henry Griffin Rd
  • King George, VA  22485


Painting Made Easy LLC


  • Judson Clark
  • paintingmadeeasyllc@gmail.com
  • 434-660-7734
  • 1164 Rolling Acres Dr
  • Forest, VA  24551


Weiler and Morgan Construction


  • Edward Weiler
  • weilerandmorgan@gmail.com
  • 770-539-1616
  • 1164 Rolling Acres Dr
  • Gainesville, GA  30507


Wingfield Paint Contractor Inc


  • Troy Wingfield
  • troywingfield63@gmail.com
  • 540-330-5862
  • 715 Longwood Ave
  • Bedford, VA  24523


Futuro Painting and Renovations


  • Raphael Iglesias
  • futuropainting@gmail.com
  • 703-899-6682
  • 6306 Hot Spring Lane
  • Fredericksburg , VA  22407


Wainwright Painting Services


  • Roy Wainwright
  • roywainwright@yahoo.com
  • 434-942-4228
  • 133 Walton Dr
  • Lynchburg, VA  24502


ZK Painting


  • Zach Kenney
  • Zach@zkpainting.com
  • 401-787-3182
  • 1080 Kingstown Road, Building 2
  • Wakefield , RI  02879


Charles Glass Professional Painting


  • Charles Glass
  • cwg8957@gmail.com
  • 770-287-0190
  • 3708 Corinth Drive
  • Gainesville, GA  30506


Alan Welker Painting


  • Alan Welker
  • alanwelker@comcast.net
  • 615-330-4715
  • 1182 Allen Rd
  • Murfreesboro, TN  37129


Frank Painting


  • Richard Frank
  • frankrw@comcast.net
  • 615-896-0954
  • 628 Brinkley Rd
  • Murfreesboro, TN  37128


No Contractors found

PPG Proluxe Wood Stains

Prestige. Performance. Perfection.